Bradford CAMRA has not had a Club of the Year for a while, but we do now. Idle Working Men’s Club gets the honour, and the appropriate plague is presented by a beaming Alan Wood, branch member and life member of the club.

Frank Johnson, club president, and Nikki Sullivan receive the award. Steward Sharon Bartly is not in shot.

The stage beckons, chaps, just behind you. Build on that fame.

©2019 Bradford CAMRA


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?